Verified Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

4.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 28, 2017

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 14, 2017

4.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 1, 2017

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 21, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr.Olivieri for 15 years.He has treated my wife and I with such care that you don't see with others.My Children have there parent's "back".He always has his staff very hands on.His care for us brought us to Remission and continues to be our Dr.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 14, 2016

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 6, 2016

Excellent care for years in the lower manhattan office. Was injured 15 years ago and they have been of great help through the years.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 14, 2016

Dr. De La Cruz gives excellent treatment. Flexible, supportive by capable staff.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 14, 2016

My back pain is alleviated with every visit.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 14, 2016

Great staff and treatments, they are always very flexible with my ever changing schedule. Christine is also very good with PT
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 13, 2016

This is a small, extremely well run (and no-nonsense) clinic. I have known Dr. Olivieri since the late 1990's - whose aggressive approach to treating HIV has been very beneficial to me then and now. He's friendly, quick, efficient, and still surprisingly knowledgably. Dr. Jamieson is an outstanding chiropractor - again - friendly, efficient, holistic, and no-nonsense. He encourages his patients to recognize the immediate benefits of physical therapy, and the benefits over time. Dr. Serdar Cetinbas has a very likeable, friendly demeanor - but like the other doctors, he wastes no time getting to the heart of the matter. I find him to also be surprisingly knowledgeable, and like the other doctors, unpretentious. It is a busy office - so if you call, don't be surprised if you're asked to wait a minute or two. One might mistake this for attitude - but it's efficiency. I'd say that fools are not suffered gladly here. The Park Avenue location is a plus - and an eye full. As you can see - I can't thank the clinic enough (and don't arrive late!).
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 18, 2016

I have been treated by Dr. Rachunow for almost two years now. She is extremely thorough and helpful. She is adamant about having blood work done regularly and she even performed a pre-surgery authorization for me.Additionally, the office staff is incredibly accommodating and helpful. Specifically Asha and Leena standout as excellent staff. They have helped fit me into the doctors schedules on short notice and have worked with my insurance to assure that I get necessary medical care. Thank you Ageonics Medical!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 10, 2016

Dr. Ian Ferrar was wonderful! I have had on going shoulder and back pain and they were able to help me with just $10 co-pay. They first evaluated my posture and current pain and discomfort level. After getting my approval, they sat me in with a physical therapist. The therapist used an ultrasound machine as well as one with pulsating to break up the tissue.. After which the Dr. realigned my body. It was a great experience and I will be back again soon!!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 23, 2016

I love this office. The staff is excellent and very professional. As for the doctors i have to give them an A plus. They make you feel relaxed and at home. I always leave this office feeling satisfied and relaxed.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 19, 2016

The staff is knowledgeable, attentive and caring. I have noticed significant improvement since starting my sessions at Ageonics. Thanks for such a great experience.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Sep 18, 2015

I have been going to Dr Jamieson for several months and though I've missed appointments, they've proven to be flexible and professional. No problems with my insurance either. So I changed my regular doctor & my dermatologist to the Ageonics Office as well.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 13, 2015

I start to visit doctor Jamieson because of sharp neck and shoulder pain. Since I'm working as field cinematographer shoulder pain makes my job very difficult. It's being 10 weeks now and my condition is improved greatly. From blocking pain to subtle reminder that injury was there and that I have to careful. Staff is great, quick, professional and organize, they work around my busy scheduled and make my visits pleasant. I would greatly recommend Ageonics Medical.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Feb 6, 2015

It's a shame that the negative reviews from people who went to a Physical Therapy office looking for a spa massage after purchasing a website deal bring the rating of this place down. I originally found Dr Jamieson & co while searching for a chiropractor in-network near my home. I was slightly hesitant after reading reviews but decided to try it out anyway as I was in pain and leaving for a trip 2 days later. I was impressed right off the bat by the women at the front desk who were friendly and knowledgeable. After a short wait (about 10 mins), I was seen by the PT assistant who was SO sweet as she asked me what was going on and started treatment on me. By the time I saw Dr Jamieson, who respected that I didn't want to be adjusted since my back was in such spasm, I was already feeling better. I came back the next day and saw the actual PT who is a miracle worker. Aegonics Medical is now my go-to spot for all-things pain management and likely a one-stop shop for most people that have the pleasure of being a patient at this facility. I would recommend Dr Jamieson & the staff at Ageonics without hesitation!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 13, 2014

I went to Ageonics Medical for my appointment with Dr. Jeff Jamieson to get some insight into intense pains I was experiencing in my right shoulder. From the very beginning, Dr. Jamieson was welcoming and friendly. During my consultation, he evaluated my shoulder and listened as I described the problem. We decided on a treatment plan to improve my range of motion via adjusting my upper body, shoulder and neck area. I was very impressed with Dr. Jamieson's breadth of knowledge. He was also super helpful in showing me how to complete various exercises at home to help relax my shoulder. Overall, I am beyond pleased with my treatment from Dr. Jamieson. After the first few sessions, I noticed a significant increase in the mobility of my shoulder, and the pain has finally subsided. It feels **amazing** to no longer wake up with a stiff shoulder or struggle with shoulder pains when working at my desk. Simply put, Dr. Jamieson healed me. I give Dr. Jamieson and his facility FIVE STARS for his wide-range of chiropractic knowledge, excellent bedside manner and overall pleasant/helpful nature. Highly recommended!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 3, 2014

He saw me right away, explained everything thoroughly, and started on my physical therapy on the same day!
4.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Aug 22, 2013

He's a nice and informative doctor! I also appreciate that he was a personal trainer and can offer a side-note of knowledge with exercises and stretches as needed.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | May 9, 2013

I moved to NYC a little while ago and have been trying to find a good chiropractor up here since i moved. I saw a few different doctors that were just awful. I was lucky enough to find Dr. Jamieson through a friend. My first appt. was long and very informative. He actually took the time to explain what was going on. His office staff is nice and the office is clean.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 11, 2013

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Jameson understood my sports related injury and recommended the precise treatment that helped me to resolve it previously. No wacko testing, guessing, just therapy. I recommend without hesitation!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 5, 2013

He was awesome! he explained everything to me from what was seen on the xray.. i would defiantly recommend him.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 9, 2012

I've never had a problem. The staff are always polite and professional. Dr. Jameson is great and goes over everything with you in detail so you know exactly what is going on.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Aug 15, 2011

I'm sooo excited that my favorite Chiropractor, Dr. Jeff Jamieson, has opened his own gorgeous, full service, wellness facility! Secret tip... ask about the skincare system. It's to die for!