Verified Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

4.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 28, 2017

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 14, 2017

4.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 1, 2017

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 14, 2016

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 6, 2016

Excellent care for years in the lower manhattan office. Was injured 15 years ago and they have been of great help through the years.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 14, 2016

Dr. De La Cruz gives excellent treatment. Flexible, supportive by capable staff.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 14, 2016

My back pain is alleviated with every visit.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 14, 2016

Great staff and treatments, they are always very flexible with my ever changing schedule. Christine is also very good with PT
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 18, 2016

I have been treated by Dr. Rachunow for almost two years now. She is extremely thorough and helpful. She is adamant about having blood work done regularly and she even performed a pre-surgery authorization for me.Additionally, the office staff is incredibly accommodating and helpful. Specifically Asha and Leena standout as excellent staff. They have helped fit me into the doctors schedules on short notice and have worked with my insurance to assure that I get necessary medical care. Thank you Ageonics Medical!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 10, 2016

Dr. Ian Ferrar was wonderful! I have had on going shoulder and back pain and they were able to help me with just $10 co-pay. They first evaluated my posture and current pain and discomfort level. After getting my approval, they sat me in with a physical therapist. The therapist used an ultrasound machine as well as one with pulsating to break up the tissue.. After which the Dr. realigned my body. It was a great experience and I will be back again soon!!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 23, 2016

I love this office. The staff is excellent and very professional. As for the doctors i have to give them an A plus. They make you feel relaxed and at home. I always leave this office feeling satisfied and relaxed.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 19, 2016

The staff is knowledgeable, attentive and caring. I have noticed significant improvement since starting my sessions at Ageonics. Thanks for such a great experience.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 3, 2014

He saw me right away, explained everything thoroughly, and started on my physical therapy on the same day!
4.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Aug 22, 2013

He's a nice and informative doctor! I also appreciate that he was a personal trainer and can offer a side-note of knowledge with exercises and stretches as needed.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 5, 2013

He was awesome! he explained everything to me from what was seen on the xray.. i would defiantly recommend him.